Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
|
In the same game, we had a double whistle on a drive. I was Lead, but held my signal and looked at my partner. He yielded, I called a block and awarded 2 shots. Coach says, "But it went in!" #$%@!!! Partner didn't see it. I didn't see it, b/c we were looking at each other. Nobody at the table saw it go in, so we went with 2 shots. Looked awful, tho. [/B]
|
The
TRAIL in a 2-man wasn't watching to see if a shot went in?
Oh my!
[/B][/QUOTE]
JR,
Trail may have had a Team Control and didn't give a hoot whether the ball went in, or not.

mick