View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 18, 2005, 01:37pm
IREFU2 IREFU2 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Originally posted by djskinn
Originally posted by mick
No rule prohibits that location.
Is this one of those non-exisitant rules like over-the-back?
No such call as over the back. That is a street ball term and as long as the defender is not hindering verticality, then he can be over the back. Now, on the back is a differnce story!

[Edited by IREFU2 on Nov 18th, 2005 at 01:56 PM]
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote