View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 16, 2005, 05:13pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by refTN
So what if I determine that the foot and arm movements of a crossover dribble are in fact the movements that lead to a shot and the kid gets fouled on the crossover and then releases for the shot. Do I count it?
Dribbling movements are not shooting movements, even if they come right before shooting movements.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote