Thread: Interpretation
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 01, 2005, 11:13am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
FED 4-15-4, Note 2 "A player is not dribbling. . . when he/she bats a rebound or pass away from other players who are attempting to get it. The player is not in control under these conditions."

Maybe this is what the official was thinking about.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote