View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 31, 2005, 06:49pm
Uncle Ernie Uncle Ernie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 90
sorry guys, i failed to mention that the Team B player was on his side of the ball. While and interesting point, encroachment was not possible in this situation.

I do however, like the all inclusive rule of the Referee being able to rule on things not specifically covered.

Personally, I thought it was a pretty CS thing to do. But the R was at a loss on what to do.

Just thought I would get your thoughts....hehe
Reply With Quote