This feels wrong, and I don't work FED, so bear with me.
Change this to B running it out to the 10, with a BIB on the 13. Where do you penalize from when the EOR is behind the penalty? The 10 in this case? Or the 13?
If the 10, why are you not penalizing from the EOR (or succeeding spot)? Is it because the foul was behind the succeeding spot (and not the End Of Run)?
__________________
"Many baseball fans look upon an umpire as a sort of necessary evil to the luxury of baseball, like the odor that follows an automobile." - Hall of Fame Pitcher Christy Mathewson
|