View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 17, 2005, 11:19am
irefky irefky is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 260
I agree with SoGAref, IW was blown after the ball was picked up by B, which was ruled a fumble. B should have been given the choices and would have taken the ball at the point of the IW.

Question: Where was the ball placed in regards of the LOS? Did it go back to the original or the place where B picked up the loose ball?

Question: Just what happened after A was given the ball back?
Reply With Quote