 
			
				Fri Oct 07, 2005, 07:09pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Fav theme: Roundball Rock 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2000 
					Location: Near Dog River (sorta) 
					
					
						Posts: 8,558
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
			
			
				 
				Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by Forksref  
4th down.  K is in punt formation, K40 is in the EZ and mishandles the snap.  K40 and R75 get joint possession in the EZ.  TD for R? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Safety.
 
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by Bob M. 
What about this: K punts from his two. Kick is blocked and rolls into K's end zone where it is simultaneously recovered by K1 and R1.
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Safety.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Pope Francis
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |