View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 03, 2005, 09:47am
SeanFitzRef SeanFitzRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Pflugerville, TX
Posts: 293
Send a message via Yahoo to SeanFitzRef
I called it as a common foul. Put A5 on the line for one shot (fubar'd it bad). Didn't get a chance to check the rule book (HAHAHA) until later in the evening. I originally had it correct to put the ball in play OOB, but changed it and still can't figure out why.
__________________
Nature gave men two ends - one to sit on and one to think with. Ever since then man's success or failure has been dependent on the one he used most.
-- George R. Kirkpatrick
Reply With Quote