View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 30, 2005, 10:06pm
ljudge ljudge is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
Posts: 798
All I got is a hankie that stays in the pocket.

The "TE" (not really since he's not an end) can move because he never went into a 3-point stance. Actually, he could stay in motion without a penalty so long as he's 5-yards behind the LOS at the snap.

You still need 7 on the line however. Since he was "covered" I'm assuming there was originally 8 on the line, including the "TE."
Reply With Quote