View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 26, 2005, 08:01pm
Forksref Forksref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: N.D.
Posts: 1,829
Quote:
Originally posted by kraine27
In NFHS is it legal for a wide receiver to leave directly from his spot in the formation or move in motion toward the offensive line and block a linebacker? Most of you may know this as a crack back block.
I never use the term "crack back" as there is no such term in the rule book (NFHS). It only leads to misinformation and misinterpretation.
Reply With Quote