View Single Post
  #32 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 26, 2005, 02:39pm
cmathews cmathews is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
Mcrowder better unlearn

from the approved rulings 2005 NCAA rules

3-2-5-III

Fourth and four. Team A's running play, which ends inbounds, gains (a)...(b) three yards. B1 is offside durning the play. Ruling (a)...(b) Team A's ball. First and 10 after accepting the penalty. The clock starts on the snap.
Reply With Quote