View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 14, 2005, 11:27am
l3will l3will is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: minnesota
Posts: 154
So you going to call it if you A breaks the huddle, you get
ready to mark it ready (everyone is okay), then notice
that a back has a shoulder pad outside of his jersey.
( Or anything that causes the WH to call an official timeout
for equipment. ). Then the WH give the RFP after team
A has already gotten into their formation with wideouts
outside of the 9 yard mark ????

I guess if you are a strict legalist you would toss the flag,
but I think this is where some judgement comes into play.

Reply With Quote