Quote:
Originally posted by JohnBark
JR, i agree with you 100%!!! and after some thoughts about your previous post. charging it to the team/head coach 10-1-8 would make sense, since they are on the bench.
thanks to everyone for all of there thoughts!
|
Whoa, John....just to get it straight, you can't also charge a indirect "T" to the coach under 10-1-8, much as I personally would like to....even though he is(or should be) responsible for the bench. The rules don't allow it. You can charge the team "T" though.