| 
 
			
			NCAA rules here ... On any "T" you go back to the point of interuption to resume play.  Well I have some interesting things to ask about that, and make you guys put your thinking caps on for the season.
 Play 1 :  A4 dunks the ball in pregmae warm-ups.  So to start the game B gets 2 shots.  Then what do we do?
 
 Play 2 : A3 tries a 3 point shot, A2 and B2 punch each other, as the ball goes through the hoop.  What do we do?
 
 
 Play 3 : A1 tries to go up for a dunk.  He realizes that he needs to grab the rim first to dunk the ball.  Then after he grabs the rim he dunks the ball.  What do we have here?
 
 |