View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 03, 2005, 10:45pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by alabamabluezebra
After a down has ended, you have a dead ball personal foul of both A and B. Since these fouls do not offset, do you mark them both off in order of occurrence, even if the result brings the ball back to the original spot?
We will not march anything off, as the penalties offset.

What is the thought process for them not offsetting?
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote