Canadian Ruling
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			K is flagged for No Yards at the point where K touches the ball. 
 
The penalty of 15 yards is applied from that spot. 
 
If K hadn't have touched the ball first, but was in the restraining zone at the time the ball was touched by R we would've had a no yards call with a 0 yards distance penalty because of the bounceback.   That flag is only thrown to ensure that possession is awarded to R.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups   
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |