View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 11, 2005, 10:46pm
golfnref golfnref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally posted by Warrenkicker
Quote:
Originally posted by mikesears
Touchdown. They would have possession of a live ball in there own end zone.
The only thing I see wrong is that they needed possession of the ball in their opponent's endzone. Right calls though.
Mike, I agree. All your rulings were correct. As Warrenkicker pointed out, your reference to the wrong end zone was the only slip.
Reply With Quote