Thread: Overthrow
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 01, 2005, 12:28pm
CecilOne CecilOne is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE)
Posts: 6,424
Yes, except for NSA or one of those tangents.

It's where the runner is at the time of the throw, regardless of direction or bases touched.



p.s. please edit the "B3" etc. to make it easier on the next reader.
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT.
It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
Reply With Quote