View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 30, 2005, 02:32pm
greymule greymule is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Posts: 3,100
ASA reworded Rule 8-1-B for their 2003 book and inadvertently created a technical error, since "2 outs, 1B unoccupied" is not included. Obviously, all that's needed is, "(1) With fewer than two outs OR (2) With 1B unoccupied."
__________________
greymule
More whiskey—and fresh horses for my men!
Roll Tide!
Reply With Quote