View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 27, 2005, 07:15am
JEL JEL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 910
1. Wrong call and explanation (unless ball hit bat then hands and that is strictly umpire judgement).

2. In ASA not technically a strike. Again, it is judgement as to whether an attempt was made.

3. U-trip does not use the "last out CR" I believe NSA is the only org that allows that. Some tournies may modify that and allow the CR to be the last out if you are batting your entire roster. I have seen that in ASA and USSSA tournies.

Reply With Quote