View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 24, 2005, 10:59am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Exclamation Canadian Ruling

Originally posted by IAUMP
For the past week crew chief and I have been debating the penalty enforcement of a play we saw in an AF2 game. We are discussing the play as we would apply the rules in a Fed High School game. Here is the play.

3rd down and 15 from A's 1 yard line. As A1 drops back to pass A50 holds B99 in the endzone before the pass is thrown. Please respond as to your placement if B were to accept the penalty.
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote