Thread: Jump Ball
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 15, 2005, 02:55pm
lukealex lukealex is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Columbia, MD
Posts: 298
Send a message via AIM to lukealex
Reading some old threads I came across a jump ball question where A1 tipped the ball once then caught the ball. Violation on A, B's ball. In the thread it was said the arrow was given to B, but I thought that has been changed and the arrow is now pointing toward A, hence the double whammy.

Is this correct?
Reply With Quote