View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 14, 2005, 02:40pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally posted by truerookie
Quote:
Originally posted by Grail
I'm fairly certain that under NFHS rules the airborne shooter can still be called for a PC foul, even after releasing the shot. No restriction on where the defender can setup.
I have the understanding the only why you can have PC is when you have physical possession of the ball. No possession of ball pushing foul.
truerookie,
You may want to re-think that.
  • 4-1
  • 4-19-1 Note
  • 4-19-5c
  • 4-19-6
  • 4-40-1
    mick

    Being a rookie is not an excuse. It's a beginning.
  • Reply With Quote