View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 07, 2005, 05:11pm
alfreedog alfreedog is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 18
InBound Play

While I do understand wanting to give the ball back to B. It is not the right thing to do, the ball should go back to original spot and given to A. The rule is not up to interpretation or what we think is right. When the ball OOB automatic the play is dead and play by B was finish. Whistle stops play not clock horn. Shot on last second is indicated by whistle not horn. Your whistle was an indication of the ball being dead and play finish.
__________________
"Remember always believe the person with the ball"
Reply With Quote