View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 24, 2005, 04:43pm
ysong ysong is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
Quote:
Originally posted by lukealex

I also think this is a travel because a shot attempt was started, then not released before the player landed.
...
Anybody disagree?
You can always count on me for disagreements.

If your statement is taken out of context, then it lacks the support from any specific rules.

Your statement can also apply to a jump-stop when the player attempts to shoot then holds the ball and lands on both feet. but it is legal, however awkward it may look. agree or not?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote