View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 23, 2005, 11:12am
lukealex lukealex is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Columbia, MD
Posts: 298
Send a message via AIM to lukealex
Question

After a made basket, the team inbounding the ball can have A1 pick up the ball, pass to A2 who is also OOB, and resume the throw-in.

Can this also be done on an in-bounds play that doesn't follow a made basket?

What are some rules about this situation, I'm not real clear on the provisions.
Reply With Quote