View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 13, 2005, 07:35am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Lotto
Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
When a player jumps, it is a travel for either foot (pivot or other) to return to the floor before the ball is release.
Can you give me a rule that backs this up?

I'm not challenging the substance of your comment; I just want to understand how it follows from the rules.

NFHS rules 4-43-3(a)(b) & 4(a).
Reply With Quote