View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 18, 2005, 10:47am
strike4 strike4 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 68
A person at the office asked me for a ruling and I do not have my rule book with me. I think I know the correct answer but want to be sure.

R1 on 2B, BR hits low fly toward F6, R1 is running in front of F6 who is playing behind the base line, F6 could have caught the ball for an out but slows down since R1 was coming and lets the ball bounce, F6 throws to 1B but to late for the out.

What is the call?
Reply With Quote