View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 01, 2005, 04:33am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally posted by MJT
1-10 at the A20. Eligible receiver A1 is running up the sideline when he voluntarily goes OOB’s at team A’s 33. A legal forward pass is thrown in his direction and he leaps while OOB’s at A’s 34 and is airborne over inbounds territory at A’s 36 when he bats the ball backwards to eligible receiver A2 at A’s 32. A1 returns to the ground inbounds A’s 37. A2 makes the catch and runs for a TD.

State NF or NCAA, as they are different.
Illegal Participation.

10 yards from point of last scrimmage, down repeated.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote