View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 01, 2000, 10:25am
J Morrow J Morrow is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 9

Thanks Joe Bob and Todd. Both of your answers related to a situation where a timeout exists. In my case there was no timeout involved. Neither 8-1 nor case book 10-1-5A apply in my situation. However, Todd, thanks for directing me to 10-1 in case book. I believe 10-1-5C-b partially answers my problem. I guess I won't get a good answer, per the book, since apparently the officials have to DIRECT team A (in my post) to occupy the end spaces before the delay of game technical comes into play. Anybody find anything else that relates?
Reply With Quote