View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 09, 2005, 10:30pm
imaref imaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: So. Wisconsin
Posts: 302
Quote:
Originally posted by WinterWillie
NFHS rules only.

A1 brings down a rebound and is surrounded by B1, B2 & B3.
A1 swings his elbow excessively and strikes B1 knocking him to the ground. Your call?
B1 should have ducked!

wl
__________________
"All our calls are good calls...."
"...Some of them are better than others!"
Reply With Quote