View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 19, 2001, 01:57am
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
I apologize for my last posting because I did not read the play correctly. I thought that A1 made contact while still in the air on a drive to the basket. Oh well that is a good casebook play anyway. I guess I was having one of those senior moments that people of my age start to get.
I'll forgive you this senior moment, if you'll forgive me this question if it seems strange:

In your original post, you have two different rules references, one for NFHS/NCAA and one for NFHS/NCAA Women's. In the first, reference you call it a common foul, and in the second, PC. But I thought that under NFHS, this is PC for both boys and girls. Am I misunderstanding your references?
Reply With Quote