View Single Post
  #41 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 11:51pm
BHBlue BHBlue is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 30
[QUOTE]Originally posted by IRISHMAFIA

ASA Rule 7.1.E addresses which runner is ruled out when the ODB interferes with a play.



Sorry, Mike, but my post had to do with what your first post called a blocked ball, not what you now calling INT. It is encouraging to see that you, like many of us, are not above a little spin to avoid the perception of fallibility.
Reply With Quote