View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 03:42pm
tmp44 tmp44 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: PA
Posts: 446
Re: Rule 6-4-3

Originally posted by David B
Originally posted by tmp44
Originally posted by Smitty
Rejump but with A2 and B2.
Why necessarily A2 and B2 smitty? Rule/Case?
I think the note in the rule clarifies it.

"NOTE - if the AP has NOT been established, the jump ball shall be between the two players involved in the center circle."

I think there's also a case play but my book is in the car.

David...thanks for the rule clarification. I'm at work and don't have my books w/ me.
I know God would never give me more than I could handle, I just wish he wouldn't trust me so much.
Reply With Quote