Thread
:
What is the correct ruling?
View Single Post
#
31
(
permalink
)
Tue Feb 22, 2005, 01:31am
wadeintothem
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
At my clinic tonight with many Fed/ASA UIC's, there was a resounding - "it's not necessarily a blocked ball" .. but it wasnt gotten into too much.
*sigh*
~Confused in the Peoples Republic of Kalleeeeforia~
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
wadeintothem
View Public Profile
Find all posts by wadeintothem