View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 21, 2005, 02:56am
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by rabbit
NF 9-2-8

The thrower shall not...Throw the ball so it lodges between the backboard and ring or comes to rest on the flange before it touches or is touched by another player.

...and what's the penalty? That's my point. The rule book tells how to handle this situation.
Reply With Quote