View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 12, 2005, 09:03pm
Daryl H. Long Daryl H. Long is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jerry City, Ohio
Posts: 394
Maverick,

Glad someone else has taken BZ to task about his misapplication of which rule covers the situation.

In an earlier post I said this play more closely resembles 5.10.1 Situation A because of the addition of foul before the buzzer.

Sinse Rar (the original poster) has clarified questions I asked and has stated now that the foul occurred after the buzzer to signal the clock ran out.

In that case put the time back on the clock and allow A the throwin they were entitled to. i don't call this a "do over" because they never got to "do" in the first place.
Reply With Quote