View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 12, 2005, 11:24am
mopar60 mopar60 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 58
Ok, if I understand the sitch correctly I wonder why this a is a correctable error. Since the official started the clock when he should not have.

I'll have to wait until I get my rule book from UPS and dive into this one I guess. Common sense tells me to reset the clock and award 2 shots to A though.

Wingin' it!

On a side note, being a newbie (have not even lost mine yet, will do in March) I find this forum a valuable tool and source of much entertainment regarding my future officiating adventures.
Reply With Quote