View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 05, 2005, 02:38pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by PHSCoach
Thank you. I had this situation in a game today and the two officials would not listen. They both said that the foul was a player control foul because the team trhat committed the foul was in control of the ball, even though the ball had not yet been brought in bounds.
What rules do you play under?
Reply With Quote