View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 01, 2005, 04:48pm
joseph2493 joseph2493 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 197
Send a message via Yahoo to joseph2493
Quote:
It's 4-15-4-b, but it is not mentioned in rule 9.

In 4-15-4b It's a way to stop a dribble but the illegal action comes when they return the ball to the floor 9-5 (illegal dribble) or picks up his/her pivot foot and returns it to the floor 9-4 (travel)
__________________
You can do what you want to do and be what you want to be but you can't be afraid to pay the price!
Reply With Quote