Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
4) I think that there is a Casebook Play within the last five to seven years that states that the player in question cannot be charged with a third technical foul, but rather he can be removed from the team bench as I described in Item (3).
MTD, Sr.
|
Can you find the time to dig that out of the attic? Your answer goes against what JRut said. I'm leaning to agree with JRut-I don't see anything in the rule book against a T against a player with 2 T's already or 5 fouls for that matter. Wouldn't they then become bench personal and open game for a T?--just like a manager,...