View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 05:56pm
DownTownTonyBrown DownTownTonyBrown is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Idaho
Posts: 1,474
No arrow CHANGE

The arrow becomes SET once Team A completes their throw-in.

Once Team A has inbounded the ball, the arrow should be set to Team B.

I'm looking at an old book (01-02) but check around Rule 8-5-2, 6-3-1, and 4-3.
__________________
"There are no superstar calls. We don't root for certain teams. We don't cheat. But sometimes we just miss calls." - Joe Crawford
Reply With Quote