View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 05:40pm
thumpferee thumpferee is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,037
Quote:
Originally posted by ETSUOfficial
Quote:
Originally posted by Almost Always Right
Just to add to that:
What happens to the head coach(if anything)?
Does it count as a team foul?
Is it administrative?
Just a couple of questions to get the juices flowing.
TR
My understanding - Coach is charged an indirect technical foul. He sits for the rest of the game. The player is given a tech, personal, and the team is given a team foul.
Correct. See Technical Foul Summary Chart

Where is the Rule reference for the change of arrow on this ? I know I read it somewhere, but I can't find it.

__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words".
Reply With Quote