Thread: Travel or not
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 20, 2005, 11:09am
Smitty Smitty is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 1,847
Quote:
Originally posted by thumpferee
What if B1's hand was OOB when A1 fell on him/her?
I believe touching a person who is out of bounds does not make you out of bounds. That's defined in the rulebook somewhere where it defines touching a "thing" out of bounds and it specifically says that a person does not count as a "thing"....if that makes any sense at all. I'm sure someone will correct me if I'm wrong.
Reply With Quote