View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 16, 2005, 09:47am
golfdesigner golfdesigner is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Posts: 201
Originally posted by JRutledge
In our state the home team is the only ones that can take the center circle. So the visiting team would have to vacate this area or face penalty. Not sure I would use a T for this situation, but I would tell the visiting team they needed to leave the area.

JRut, rule or POE reference, please.
Reply With Quote