Thread: Closely Guarded
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2000, 11:51pm
KDM KDM is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 68
Wink

quote:
Originally posted by Buck Wu on 01-26-2000 10:24 PM
I think that this is a great question because I was just thinking about it the other day. Where does it state in the rule book that the count should continue? How should the rule be applied when the rule book says "opponent"?
Great Question!!


Buck,

Check out rule 4-10. Just has to be an opponent. Doesn't matter if it is opponent B1, B2, B6 or B8. Also, in the case book, read play 9.10.1B on page 62.

KDM
Reply With Quote