Quote:
	
	
		| Originally posted by Mark Dexter 
 
	While the option is certainly present for a throw-in from either end of the division line, is that necessarily the team's decision to make? Or is it the administering official's? The rulebook is a bit ambiguous, and I was wondering where you recieved this interpretation.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by bob jenkins 
 1)  The "division line" throw-in need not be opposite the table in NCAA -- if the team wants it to be table side, they can have it there.
 
 |  | 
	
 Can't speak for Bob, but we were given the interp several years ago at the annual meeting...if the team chooses to inbound it from table side, that's where we go...