View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 03, 2005, 11:58am
TimTaylor TimTaylor is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 1,273
Quote:
Originally posted by jritchie
the coach tried to argue that, since he was in the air, he shouldn't of been considered in either court... i said he was in front court when he left the ground so that is where he was while he was in the air... he didn't agree, but he got over it... haha
And you were right on by rule (4-35-3) - good call!
Reply With Quote