View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 03, 2001, 10:51am
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
I agree that this is one of those "you had to be there"
plays but if I judged that B1 fumbled the ball inbounds
and A1 is about to grab control then I'm blowing the
whistle, regardless of the level, maybe even if I started
my count. If there's no pressure then I'll let B1
step inbounds to retreive the ball for the throw-in.
Reply With Quote